Sets

Due to the variety of Derma SR Sets, it is possible to specifically target different skin issues such as acne, hyperpigmentation, anti-aging and couperose. All products in the respective sets are specially designed to complement each other and consist of a cleanser, a deep cleanser, an essence and two creams. The carefully selected ingredients improve the condition of the skin after just a few applications.

 

Blemish Control Set

BLEMISHED / OILY SKIN

The Blemish Control Set combats existing acne and brings impure, oily skin back into balance. The facial skin is soothed by normalising sebum production and minimising reddened areas. Simultaneously, the skin is provided with plenty of moisture. When used regularly, new skin impurities and acne manifestations are reduced.

Pure Gel Cleanser
30 ml

Cleansing gel to balance the pH value of the skin. The skin is completely cleansed by mild tensides and prepared perfectly for the further treatment. Due to the mild formula, the application is suitable for all skin types. Also for the daily removal of make up.

BHA Peeling Mask
30 ml

The gentle peeling is based on a beta-hydroxy acid and is suitable for all skin types. Especially for sensitive and reddened skin like acne, psoriasis and rosacea. The peeling mask removes dead skin cells, is deeply cleansing and provides balance for oily skin.

Blemish Control Essence
7 ml

Skin impurities can be actively combated with this product based on special combinations of various medicinal herbs. The essence is an antibacterial moisturizer and regulates sebum production in oily skin. Panthenol provides moisture and stimulates the cell renewal.

Balance Mattifying Fluid
15 ml

Matting facial fluid for day & night. The DMS® cream base contains skin-identical ingredients which care for the skin and protects from external influences. Hyaluronic acid offers a lot of moisture, matrixyl tightens the skin and improves collagen production.

Purifying Silver Mask
15 ml

 Gentle cream mask based on clay in combination with high-quality silver. White clay has a purifying and calming effect and removes toxins. Highly dosed panthenol and microsilver as silver essence have a calming and skin regenerating effect.

 

Anti-Pigment Set

SKIN WITH PIGMENT IRRITATION

The Anti-Pigment Set combats existing pigment disorders and is suitable for all skin types with pigment irritations. The melanin production is inhibited, so that pigment disorders are visibly reduced. Furthermore, the skin is protected from new pigment disorders. It is advised to use UV protection during the day to protect the skin from sunlight exposure.

Pure Gel Cleanser
30 ml

Cleansing gel to balance the pH value of the skin. The skin is completely cleansed by mild tensides and prepared perfectly for the further treatment. Due to the mild formula, the application is suitable for all skin types. Also for the daily removal of make up.

BHA Peeling Mask
30 ml

The gentle peeling is based on a beta-hydroxy acid and is suitable for all skin types. Especially for sensitive and reddened skin like acne, psoriasis and rosacea. The peeling mask removes dead skin cells, is deeply cleansing and provides balance for oily skin.

Anti-Pigment Essence
7 ml

Highly effective anti-aging preparation based on vitamin C for the removal and prevention of unwanted pigment deposits. Vitamin C ensures an even skin texture, albatin stabilizes the melanin production and helps to make existing pigmentation disorders disappear.

Vitamin C Repair Fluid
15 ml

Rich facial fluid for day & night with highly dosed vitamin C. Counteracts pigment changes and leaves an even skin texture. Hyaluronic acid provides moisture and reduces lines and wrinkles. Spirulina has an antioxidant and skin calming effect. 

UV Skin Protection Cream
15 ml

Anti-aging sun cream for the face with SPF 30. The active ingredient Venuceane® reliably protects against harmful UV rays and signs of aging. It also supports the skin’s ability to regenerate. The contained panthenol also has a soothing effect.

 

Anti-Age Hydrating Set

NORMAL / COMBINATION SKIN

The Anti-Age Hydrating Set with anti-aging effect makes the skin appear smoother and more youthful and is suitable for normal as well as combination skin. The high-quality, moisturising hyaluronic acid combination visibly softens small wrinkles and ensures a more even complexion. With regular use, the skin appears more hydrated, plump and recovered.

Gentle Cream Cleanser
30 ml

Dissolves cornifications of the skin and provides deep pore cleansing. Refreshes, conditions and mineralizes the skin. Vitamin C supports moisture absorption and has a firming effect. Papain acts like a natural peeling. Also for the daily removal of make up.

Active Skin Tonic
30 ml

Intensive, pore-deep facial cleansing. Frees the skin from scales, excess sebum and other deposits. The Active Skin Tonic also prepares the skin perfectly for the Pure Hyaluronic Essence. Chamomile and witch hazel extracts have a clarifying, calming and refreshing effect to the skin.

Pure Hyaluronic Essence
7 ml

The high-quality hyaluronic acid combination improves the storage capacity for moisture in the skin. The skin becomes firmer and more compact. The essence tightens the skin, wrinkles are visibly smoothed out. The contained hyaluronic acid serves as a moisture booster with anti-aging effect.

Balance Hydrating Cream
15 ml

Rich day cream with UV protection and vitamin C. The DMS® cream base contains skin-identical ingredients which care for the skin and protect it from external influences. Due to the combination of high-quality hyaluronic acid and matrixyl the skin immediately appears smoother and firmer. 

Night Regenerating Cream
15 ml

Regenerating night cream for dry and mature skin. The contained grape seed oil has an antioxidant effect and helps to support the skin’s natural repair process during the night. Camellia oil reduces wrinkles, panthenol cares for the skin. Hyaluronic acid gives the skin back freshness, vitality and moisture.

 

Anti-Age Firming Set

DRY / MATURE SKIN

The Anti-Age Firming Set with anti-aging effect makes the skin look smoother and more youthful and is suitable for dry, mature skin.
It counteracts premature skin aging and stimulates cell renewal. The high-quality hyaluronic acid combination with anti-aging effect provides intensive moisture. The skin appears plump, more youthful and more even.

Gentle Cream Cleanser
30 ml

The cleanser dissolves cornifications of the skin and provides a deep pore cleansing. Refreshes, conditions and mineralizes the skin. Vitamin C supports moisture absorption and has a firming effect. The contained papain acts like a natural peeling. Also for the daily removal of make up.

Active Skin Tonic
30 ml

Intensive, pore-deep facial cleansing. Frees the skin from scales, excess sebum and other deposits. The Active Skin Tonic also prepares the skin optimally for the Pure Hyaluronic Essence. Chamomile and witch hazel extracts have a clarifying, calming and refreshing effect to the skin.

Pure Hyaluronic Essence
7 ml

The high-quality hyaluronic acid combination improves the storage capacity for moisture in the skin. The skin becomes firmer and more compact. The essence tightens the skin, wrinkles are visibly smoothed out. The contained hyaluronic acid serves as a moisture booster with anti-aging effect. 

Rich Firming Cream
15 ml

Protective, firming and rich day cream with UV protection. The high-quality hyaluronic acid combination and Matrixyl give the skin elasticity, provides moisture and improves the collagen synthesis. It feels smoother and more supple. The highly dosed antioxidant vitamin C binds free radicals.

Retinol Night Renewal Fluid
15 ml

The contained retinol in the night fluid stimulates the skin’s own collagen production and brings damaged skin back into balance. Additionally, it reduces wrinkles and pigmentation problems. Vitamin A has an antioxidant effect and protects the skin from harmful environmental influences.

 

Couperose Control Set

SENSITIVE SKIN

The Couperose Control Set improves the appearance of couperose and inflammation in the skin and is suitable for sensitive skin.
The high-quality ingredients donate a lot of moisture, soothe the skin and reduce existing redness. The skin regeneration is accelerated, the healing process is promoted. Regular use for skin with vascular instability is advised.

Pure Gel Cleanser
30 ml

Cleansing gel to balance the pH value of the skin. The skin is completely cleansed by mild tensides and prepared perfectly for the further treatment. Due to the mild formula, the application is suitable for all skin types. Also for the daily removal of make up.

Active Skin Tonic
30 ml

Intensive, pore-deep facial cleansing. Frees the skin from scales, excess sebum and other deposits. The Active Skin Tonic also prepares the skin optimally for the Pure Hyaluronic Essence. Chamomile and witch hazel extracts have a clarifying, calming and refreshing effect to the skin. 

Couperose Control Essence
7 ml

For the improvement of existing couperose symptoms and prospective rosacea. Especially redness is actively alleviated with this product and the appearance of the skin is evenly adjusted. High quality hyaluronic acid and madecassosides improve the moisture retention in the skin.

Balance Hydrating Cream
15 ml

Rich day cream with UV protection and vitamin C. The DMS® cream base contains skin-identical ingredients which cares the skin and protects it from external influences. Due to the combination of high-quality hyaluronic acid and matrixyl the skin immediately appears smoother and firmer.

Sensitive SOS Mask
15 ml

Cream mask based on alumina in combination with high-quality silver. Visibly smoothes out redness in the skin. The contained white clay has a purifying and soothing effect and removes harmful substances. An essence of cork oak and coconut oil stimulates collagen production in the skin.

Sets

Mit der Vielfalt der Derma SR Sets gelingt es, unterschiedliche Hautprobleme wie Akne, Hyperpigmentierung, Anti-Aging und Couperose gezielt zu behandeln. Alle Produkte in den jeweiligen Sets sind speziell aufeinander abgestimmt und bestehen aus einer Reinigung, Tiefenreinigung, Essenz und zwei abschliessenden Cremes. Die sorgfältig ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffe verbessern den Hautzustand bereits nach wenigen Anwendungen.

packaging_dermasr_set_32001_blemish_cont
 

Blemish Control Set

UNREINE / ÖLIGE HAUT

Das Blemish Control Set bekämpft vorhandene Akne und bringt unreine, ölige Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht. Die Gesichtshaut wird beruhigt, indem die Talgproduktion normalisiert wird und gerötete Stellen minimiert werden. Gleichzeitig wird die Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Bei regelmässiger Anwendung werden neue Hautunreinheiten und Akne-Erscheinungen verringert.

productimage_dermasr_set_30100_pure_gel_
Pure Gel Cleanser
30 ml

Reinigungsgel zum Ausgleich des pH-Wertes der Haut. Durch milde Tenside wird die Haut vollständig gereinigt und auf die weitere Behandlung optimal vorbereitet. Die Anwendung ist aufgrund der milden Rezeptur für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Auch zur täglichen Entfernung von Make up geeignet. 

productimage_dermasr_set_30402_bha_peeli
BHA Peeling Mask
30 ml

Das sanfte Peeling ist auf einer Beta-Hydroxysäure-Basis aufgebaut und ist für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Besonders für sensible und gerötete Haut wie Akne, Psoriasis und Rosacea. Die Peeling-Maske entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen, ist tiefenreinigend und sorgt für ein Gleichgewicht bei öliger Haut. 

productimage_dermasr_set_30302_blemish_c
Blemish Control Essence
7 ml

Hautunreinheiten können mit diesem Produkt auf Basis von Spezialkombinationen diverser Heilkräuter aktiv bekämpft werden. Die Essenz ist ein antibakterieller Feuchtigkeitsspender und reguliert die Talgproduktion bei öliger Haut. Panthenol spendet Feuchtigkeit und regt die Zellerneuerung an. 

productimage_dermasr_set_30500_balance_m
Balance Mattifying Fluid
15 ml

Leicht mattierendes Gesichtsfluid für Tag & Nacht. Die DMS® Cremebasis enthält hautidentische Inhaltsstoffe, welche die Hautpflegt und vor äusseren Einflüssen schützt. Hochwertige Hyaluronsäure spendet viel Feuchtigkeit, Matrixyl wirkt hautstraffend und verbessert die Kollagenproduktion. 

productimage_dermasr_set_30400_purifying
Purifying Silver Mask
15 ml

Sanfte Crememaske auf Tonerdebasis in Kombination mit hochwertigem Silber. Weisse Tonerde wirkt entschlackend, beruhigend und transportiert Schlackenstoffe ab. Hochdosiertes Panthenol und Microsilber als Silberessenz wirken beruhigend und regen die Regeneration der Haut an. 

packaging_dermasr_set_32002_anti-pigment
 

Anti-Pigment Set

HAUT MIT PIGMENTUNREINHEITEN

Das Anti-Pigment Set bekämpft vorhandene Pigmentstörungen und ist für alle Hauttypen mit Pigmentirritationen geeignet. Die Melanin-Produktion wird gehemmt, so dass Pigmentstörungen sichtbar reduziert werden. Des Weiteren wird die Haut vor neuen Pigmentstörungen geschützt. Dabei ist wichtig, dass tagsüber der UV-Schutz verwendet wird, um die Haut vor Sonneneinstrahlung zu schützen.

productimage_dermasr_set_30100_pure_gel_
Pure Gel Cleanser
30 ml

Reinigungsgel zum Ausgleich des pH-Wertes der Haut. Durch milde Tenside wird die Haut vollständig gereinigt und auf die weitere Behandlung optimal vorbereitet. Die Anwendung ist aufgrund der milden Rezeptur für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Auch zur täglichen Entfernung von Make up geeignet. 

productimage_dermasr_set_30402_bha_peeli
BHA Peeling Mask
30 ml

Das sanfte Peeling ist auf einer Beta-Hydroxysäure-Basis aufgebaut und ist für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Besonders für sensible und gerötete Haut wie Akne, Psoriasis und Rosacea. Die Peeling-Maske entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen, ist tiefenreinigend und sorgt für ein Gleichgewicht bei öliger Haut. 

productimage_dermasr_set_30303_anti_pigm
Anti-Pigment Essence
7 ml

Hochwirksames Anti-Aging Präparat auf Vitamin C Basis zur Entfernung und Vorbeugung von Pigmenteinlagerungen. Vitamin C sorgt für ein ebenmässiges Hautbild, Albatin stabilisiert die Melaninproduktion und unterstützt dabei, vorhandene Pigmentstörungen verschwinden zulassen.

productimage_dermasr_set_30503_vitamin_c
Vitamin C Repair Fluid
15 ml

Reichhaltiges Gesichtsfluid für Tag & Nacht mit hochdosiertem Vitamin C. Wirkt Pigmentveränderungen entgegen und hinterlässt ein ebenmässiges Hautbild. Hyaluron spendet Feuchtigkeit und mildert Linien und Fältchen. Spirulina hat eine antioxidative und hautberuhigende Wirkung. 

productimage_dermasr_set_30509_uv_skin_p
UV Skin Protection Cream
15 ml

Anti-Aging Sonnencreme für das Gesicht mit LSF 30. Der Wirkstoff Venuceane® schützt zuverlässig vor schädlichen UV-Strahlen und Hautalterungserscheinungen. Zusätzlich unterstützt er die Regenerationsfähigkeit der Haut. Das enthaltene Panthenol wirkt zudem hautberuhigend. 

packaging_dermasr_set_32003_anti_age_hyd
 

Anti-Age Hydrating Set

NORMALE / MISCHHAUT

Das Anti-Age Hydrating Set mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung lässt die Haut geschmeidiger sowie jugendlicher aussehen und eignet sich für normale und Mischhaut. Die hochwertige, feuchtigkeitsspendende Hyaluronsäurekombination mildert sichtbar kleine Fältchen und sorgt für einen ebenmässigeren Teint. Bei regelmässiger Anwendung wirkt die Haut hydrierter, praller und erholter.

productimage_dermasr_set_30101_gentle_cr
Gentle Cream Cleanser
30 ml

Löst Verhornungen der Haut und sorgt für eine porentiefe Reinigung. Erfrischt, konditioniert und mineralisiert die Haut. Vitamin C unterstützt die Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme und wirkt straffend. Papain wirkt wie ein natürliches Peeling. Auch zur täglichen Entfernung von Make up geeignet.

productimage_dermasr_set_30102_active_sk
Active Skin Tonic
30 ml

Intensive und porentiefe Gesichtsreinigung. Befreit die Haut von Schüppchen, überschüssigem Talg und anderen Ablagerungen. Das Active Skin Tonic bereitet die Haut optimal auf die Pure Hyaluronic Essence vor. Kamillen-und Hamamelisextrakt wirken klärend und erfrischen die Haut.

productimage_dermasr_set_30300_pure_hyal
Pure Hyaluronic Essence
7 ml

Die hochwertige Hyaluronsäurekombination verbessert die Speicherkraft für Feuchtigkeit in der Haut. Sie wird dadurch praller und fester. Die Essenz strafft die Haut, Fältchen werden sichtlich geglättet. Die enthaltene Hyaluronsäure dient als Feuchtigkeitsbooster mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung.

productimage_dermasr_set_30501_balance_h
Balance Hydrating Cream
15 ml

 Reichhaltige Tagescreme mit UV-Schutz und Vitamin C. Die DMS® Cremebasis enthält hautidentische Inhaltsstoffe, welche die Haut pflegt und vor äusseren Einflüssen schützt. Durch die Kombination aus hochwertigem Hyaluron und Matrixyl wirkt die Haut sofort geschmeidiger und praller.  

productimage_dermasr_set_30504_night_reg
Night Regenerating Cream
15 ml

Regenerierende Nachtcreme für trockene und reife Haut. Traubenkernöl wirkt antioxidativ und unterstützt den natürlichen Reparaturprozess der Haut während der Nacht. Kamelienöl mildert Fältchen, Panthenol pflegt die Haut. Hyaluron gibt der Haut Frische, Vitalität und Feuchtigkeit zurück.

packaging_dermasr_set_32004_anti_age_fir
 

Anti-Age Firming Set

TROCKENE / REIFE HAUT

Das Anti-Age Firming Set mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung lässt die Haut geschmeidiger und jugendlicher aussehen und eignet sich für trockene und reife Haut. Es wirkt vorzeitiger Hautalterung entgegen und regt die Zellerneuerung an. Die hochwertige Hyaluronsäurekombination mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung spenden intensive Feuchtigkeit. Die Haut wirkt praller, jugendlicher und ebenmässiger.

productimage_dermasr_set_30101_gentle_cr
Gentle Cream Cleanser
30 ml

Löst Verhornungen der Haut und sorgt für eine porentiefe Reinigung. Erfrischt, konditioniert und mineralisiert die Haut. Vitamin C unterstützt die Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme und wirkt straffend. Papain wirkt wie ein natürliches Peeling. Auch zur täglichen Entfernung von Make up geeignet.

productimage_dermasr_set_30102_active_sk
Active Skin Tonic
30 ml

Intensive und porentiefe Gesichtsreinigung. Befreit die Haut von Schüppchen, überschüssigem Talg und anderen Ablagerungen. Das Active Skin Tonic bereitet die Haut optimal auf die Pure Hyaluronic Essence vor. Kamillen-und Hamamelisextrakt wirken klärend und erfrischen die Haut.

productimage_dermasr_set_30300_pure_hyal
Pure Hyaluronic Essence
7 ml

Die hochwertige Hyaluronsäurekombination verbessert die Speicherkraft für Feuchtigkeit in der Haut. Sie wird dadurch praller und fester. Die Essenz strafft die Haut, Fältchen werden sichtlich geglättet. Die enthaltene Hyaluronsäure dient als Feuchtigkeitsbooster mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung.

productimage_dermasr_set_30502_rich_firm
Rich Firming Cream
15 ml

Schützende, festigende und reichhaltige Tagescreme mit UV-Schutz. Die Hyaluronsäurekombination und Matrixyl schenken der Haut Elastizität und verbessern die Kollagensynthese. Sie fühlt sich glatter und geschmeidiger an. Das hochdosierte Antioxidans Vitamin C bindet freie Radikale.

productimage_dermasr_set_30505_retinol_n
Retinol Night Renewal Fluid
15 ml

Das enthaltene Retinol im Nachtfluid regt die hauteigene Kollagenproduktion an und bringt geschädigte Haut wieder in Balance. Verbessert zusätzlich Fältchen und Pigmentstörungen. Das enthaltene Vitamin A wirkt antioxidativ und schützt die Haut vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen. 

packaging_dermasr_set_32005_couperose_co
 

Couperose Control Set

EMPFINDLICHE HAUT

Das Couperose Control Set verbessert Couperose-Erscheinungen und Entzündungen in der Haut und eignet sich für empfindliche Haut. Die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe spenden viel Feuchtigkeit, beruhigen die Haut und reduzieren die vorhandenen Rötungen.
Die Hautregeneration wird beschleunigt und der Heilungsprozess gefördert. Eine regelmässige Anwendung für die gefässlabile Haut.

productimage_dermasr_set_30101_gentle_cr
Pure Gel Cleanser
30 ml

Reinigungsgel zum Ausgleich des pH-Wertes der Haut. Durch milde Tenside wird die Haut vollständig gereinigt und auf die weitere Behandlung optimal vorbereitet. Die Anwendung ist aufgrund der milden Rezeptur für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Auch zur täglichen Entfernung von Make up geeignet. 

productimage_dermasr_set_30102_active_sk
Active Skin Tonic
30 ml

Intensive und porentiefe Gesichtsreinigung. Befreit die Haut von Schüppchen, überschüssigem Talg und anderen Ablagerungen. Das Active Skin Tonic bereitet die Haut optimal auf die Pure Hyaluronic Essence vor. Kamillen-und Hamamelisextrakt wirken klärend und erfrischen die Haut.

productimage_dermasr_set_30304_couperose
Couperose Control Essence
7 ml

 Zur Verbesserung vorhandener Couperose-Erscheinungen und angehender Rosacea. Besonders Rötungen werden mit diesem Produkt aktiv gelindert und das Hautbild wirkt ebenmässig angepasst. Hyaluron und Madecassosiden verbessern die Feuchtigkeitseinlagerung in der Haut. 

productimage_dermasr_set_30501_balance_h
Balance Hydrating Cream
15 ml

Reichhaltige Tagescreme mit UV-Schutz und Vitamin C. Die DMS® Cremebasis enthält hautidentische Inhaltsstoffe, welche die Hautpflegt und vor äusseren Einflüssen schützt. Durch die Kombination aus hochwertigem Hyaluron und Matrixyl wirkt die Haut sofort geschmeidiger und praller.

productimage_dermasr_set_30401_sensitive
Sensitive SOS Mask
15 ml

Crememaske auf Tonerdebasis in Kombination mit hochwertigem Silber. Gleicht Rötungen in der Haut sichtbar an. Weisse Tonerde wirkt entschlackend, beruhigend und transportiert Schlackenstoffe ab. Eine Essenz aus Korkeiche und Kokosnussöl regt die Kollagenproduktion in der Haut an.